Site Overlay

Georgia Football Fest 2020

Грузия. Батуми — 02-09 августа

Страна изысканного вина, изумительной кухни и горного футбола!

02-09 августа 2020 состоится второй по счету футбольный турнир с насыщенной развлекательной программой Georgia Fest. Турнир будет проходить на одних из самых качественных и атмосферных полях Грузии в формате 8х8. Georgia Fest будет представлен тремя возрастными категориями: 18+, 40+ и 50+. Кроме того, на участие в турнире могут заявиться женские команды.

Georgia Fest 2020 — это не только футбол, а также насыщенная культурная и экскурсионная программа. У вас будет возможность загорать и купаться в Черном море, наслаждаться блюдами грузинской кухни, дегустировать вина. Это увлекательные экскурсии по историко-культурным и природным достопримечательностям четырёх регионов Грузии.

Футбольный турнир для аматорских команд Georgia Fest соберет на своих полях команды из Украины, Беларуси, России, Литвы, Латвии, Германии, Польши, Грузии и многих других стран.

Количество мест ограничено! Поспешите заявить свою команду и принять участие в самом вкусном и жарком турнире этого лета! Заявку на турнир можно подать на почту a.svitlychny@gmail.com либо связавшись по номеру телефона +38 (063) 978-7048.

Georgia Fest 2020

Возраст18+, 40+, 50+
Даты02-09 августа
Формат8х8
Команды48

Стадионы

Стоимость участия

Галерея

Карта

Follow us:

Добавить комментарий

Ваш адрес email не будет опубликован. Обязательные поля помечены *

Copyright © 2021 World Football Tours. All Rights Reserved. | Catch Foodmania by Catch Themes
Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial
error

Stay in touch!

Site Overlay

Georgia Football Fest 2020

Georgia. Batumi – August 02-09

The country of fine wine, amazing cuisine and mountain football!

On August 2-09 the second football tournament with a rich entertainment program Georgia Fest will be held. The tournament will be held on one of the highest-quality and atmospheric fields in Georgia in 8-a-side football format. Georgia Fest will be represented by three age categories: 18+, 40+ and 50+. In addition, women’s teams may apply for participation in the tournament.

Georgia Fest 2020 is not only football, but also a rich cultural and sightseeing program. You will have the opportunity to sunbathe and swim in the Black Sea, enjoy Georgian dishes, taste wines. These are fascinating excursions to historical, cultural and natural sights of four regions of Georgia.

Football tournament for amateur teams Georgia Fest will bring together teams from Ukraine, Belarus, Russia, Lithuania, Latvia, Germany, Poland, Georgia and many other countries.

Hurry up to apply your team and take part in the tastiest and hottest tournament of this summer! An application for the tournament can be submitted by e-mail a.svitlychny@gmail.com or by contacting the phone number +38 (063) 978-7048.

Georgia Fest 2020

Age18+, 40+, 50+
Dates02-09 августа
Format8х8
Teams quantity48

Stadiums

Price

Gallery

Map

Follow us:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Copyright © 2021 World Football Tours. All Rights Reserved. | Catch Foodmania by Catch Themes
Social Share Buttons and Icons powered by Ultimatelysocial
error

Stay in touch!